dead tree dead me


Dead tree dead me
why can’t the willow be
magnanimous approbation
classic tree characterization

dead tree dead me
acidification
cardiopulmonary resuscitation
dead tree debris

dead tree dead me
spared without thought
definition of overwrought
lame amputee

dead tree dead me
dead tree dead me
reprobate approbate
procreate desecrate

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    dontdontoperate said,

    deep

  2. 2

    k t h said,

    it’s some of the darker work the site


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

